Twinning Committee

The Twinning Fellowship Committee

The Annual General Meeting is held each year in September, a formal meeting of course, but also a happy social event.

The Committee for 2010/2013

Chair/Secretary Caroline Williams 02920 842250
Vice Chair Raymond Rivron
Treasurer Hilary Mann
Secretary Diana Langmaid 02920 564711
Maggie Roberts 02920 842995
Geoff Barton Greenwood

We have vacancies for committee if any members are interested.

Please telephone if you have an interest in learning more of the Fellowship.

See also this link to St. Philbert