Affiliated Groups

The following groups are affiliated to the association. If you would like to know more about them either get in touch with the nominated contact or follow the link to the relevant web page.

Affiliated groups are kept in touch with all Association activities and are encouraged to take an active part in the May Festival. If you would like your group to be affiliated, then contact the Association’s Secretary at

List of Affiliated Groups and their Representatives

Affiliated Group Representative Contact Number
Bowling Club Jerry Bray 2084 3387
Bryn Deri PTA
Christ Church Nicky Webber 2084 3582
Community Education John Hobson 2084 2056
Comprehensive School Andrew Williams 2084 5100
Cylch Meithrin and Ti a Fi Nia McVeigh 07766 555 608
Danescourt Community Ass.
Drama Group Peter Griffiths
Gardening Club Jane Parry 2041 9584
Guides Julie Davies 2084 2923
History Group Allan Cook 2084 3176
Junction Terrace RA Mike Clarke 2084 4467
Library Jen Wildsmith 2084 2234
Llandaff Society Geoff Barton-Greenwood 2056 3181
Morganstown Village Hall Maggie Roberts 2084 2995
NSPCC Rose Dale 2021 0023
Police PC Hollie Lewis 07584 223 736
Radyr Chain Bob Pearce 2084 2615
Radyr Lawn Tennis Club Mike Clarke 2084 4467
Radyr Parish Music Group Julia Hallinan 2084 4333
Rhiwbina Civic Society Lyn Owen 2062 5962
Tenovus Betty Fitzgerald 2084 2096
Treforgan WI Diana Langmaid
Twinning Fellowship Raymond Rivron 2041 9864
Ty Gwyn Pony Club Val Allen 2084 2579
Women’s Institute Enid Brooker 2084 3412