Plwyf Radur | The Parish of Radyr

The Parish of Radyr is in the Diocese of Llandaff, part of the Church in Wales. The Parish covers the geographical areas of Radyr, Morganstown and Danescourt and has two churches, Christ Church, in Radyr, and St John the Baptist in Danescourt.

For all details about the Parish, including a list of services and other events, active groups, and a copy of the current Parish notices, please follow this link:

For Church Wardens, Area Dean and full list of relevant contacts see the Contacts page on the Parish Website.